SkedCast vs Cloud Campaign: which fits agencies?
Cloud Campaign is built for agencies from the ground up, pricing by brand workspace with unlimited users on every tier. Its Freelancer plan is $49 a month for 1+ brand workspaces and 7 social accounts per client; Team and Agency tiers unlock unlimited workspaces and accounts at $199 and $299 a month. Its pricing page does not state which social platforms are natively supported.
Where Cloud Campaign shines
- Unlimited users on every published tier, including the entry Freelancer plan
- Agency-first structure with brand workspaces built in from the start
- A dedicated account manager and client-migration support on its Agency tier
Where SkedCast fits better
- True bulk import — up to 2,500 posts per upload on Agency — from CSV, Google Sheets or AI, validated and fixed inline; not described in Cloud Campaign’s public pricing
- Every supported platform stated plainly; Cloud Campaign’s pricing page does not list which networks it publishes to
- Unlimited brand workspaces available without a $299/mo Agency-tier jump — SkedCast scales to 500 connected accounts on lower tiers too
- Anti-ban pacing and a managed, quota-aware connection pool; not described in Cloud Campaign’s public plans
SkedCast vs Cloud Campaign: feature comparison
Capability by capability. Where they genuinely match us, we say so.
| Capability | SkedCast | Cloud Campaign |
|---|---|---|
| Native platforms | 10 | Not published |
| Compose once → fan out to many accountsOne post explodes into per-platform variants across a whole group. | Yes | Not published |
| True bulk import (CSV / Sheets / AI)Validate, preview, fix inline, then commit thousands of posts. | 2,500 / import (Agency) | Not published |
| Folder / media bulk uploadDrop a folder of media and turn it into a scheduled campaign. | Yes | Not published |
| Accounts per workspace | Up to 500 | 7 per client (Freelancer) |
| Agency multi-client workspaces (tenant isolation) | Yes | Brand workspaces, cap by tier |
| Per-client roles & approvals (RBAC) | Yes | Not published |
| Hybrid connect (OAuth or agency on-behalf)Influencers self-connect via a link, or your staff connect for them. | Yes | Not published |
| Anti-ban pacing & per-account cadence | Yes | Not published |
| Managed quota-aware app-pool (zero developer setup) | Yes | Not published |
| Posting caps | None | Not published |
| AI caption generate / rephrase | Yes | Not published |
| White-label client reports | From Agency | Not published |
| Free planA permanently free tier, not a free trial. Verified against each vendor’s own pricing page, 14 Sep 2026. | Free — 2 accounts | No — trial only (14 days) |
| Entry price | Free, then $15/mo | $49/mo |
| Per-seat tax?Whether adding teammates multiplies your bill. | No | No — unlimited users, all tiers |
SkedCast vs Cloud Campaign: pricing
List prices, side by side. SkedCast prices by connected accounts — no per-seat tax.
SkedCast
- Free
- $0Free forever, not a trial. No credit card, no expiry date.
- Solo
- $15/moFor a solo operator running a handful of clients.
- Studio
- $49/moFor a growing studio with a small team.
- Agency
- $129/moFor agencies running social at real scale.
- Agency+
- $299/moMaximum scale for large agencies.
- Enterprise
- CustomFor networks beyond 500 accounts.
Cloud Campaign
- Freelancer
- $49/mo1+ brand workspaces, unlimited users, 7 accounts/client
- Team
- $199/mo5+ brand workspaces, unlimited accounts
- Agency
- $299/moUnlimited workspaces and accounts, dedicated manager
Cloud Campaign prices are list prices as of September 2026; see Cloud Campaign’s site for current pricing. SkedCast prices are billed in USD, with 20% off on annual billing.
Why teams switch from Cloud Campaign
One dashboard rolls reach, engagement, and growth up across every account and network — instead of stitching native dashboards together.
Cloud Campaign’s per-workspace, unlimited-user pricing is genuinely built for agencies, and its entry tier is reasonably priced. Unlimited workspaces and accounts require the $299/mo Agency tier, and the platforms it actually publishes to are not stated on its pricing page. SkedCast states its platform coverage plainly and scales without that price jump.
SkedCast vs Cloud Campaign: FAQ
- Does Cloud Campaign charge per seat?
- No — unlimited users are included on every published tier, including the entry Freelancer plan.
- What platforms does Cloud Campaign support?
- Not stated on its public pricing page in research for this comparison — confirm directly with Cloud Campaign before assuming a specific platform is covered.
- Is SkedCast a good Cloud Campaign alternative?
- For agencies that want unlimited accounts without a $299/mo tier jump, and plain platform coverage stated upfront, yes.
This comparison reflects our understanding of Cloud Campaign at the time of writing; their product and plans may change. We recommend checking their site for the latest details.
Sources, checked September 2026
How to move from Cloud Campaign to SkedCast
Is Cloud Campaign a fit for an agency?Cloud Campaign pricing explainedCloud Campaign review
Ready to move beyond Cloud Campaign?
Sign up free — no credit card. You land on the Free plan, and you can start a one-time 7-day Studio trial from your workspace whenever you are ready. See compose-once, broadcast-everywhere for yourself.